Kontakt

Har du frågor? Tveka inte att kontakta oss.

Projektledare
Ulf Adolfson
073-335 24 94
ulf@ifkvanersborg.se

Försäljningsansvarig
Företagspaket-Sponsorer
Jocke Hedqvist
072-541 59 57
jocke@ifkvanersborg.se

Tävlingsansvarig
Anders Uhlin
073-047 77 36
anders.uhlin@ifkkungalv.se

Boende & turism
Maria Engström Weber
0521-13542
maria.engstromweber@visittv.se

Administration
Jessica Lindskog
070-597 98 98
jessica.lindskog@vanersborg.se

Ceremonier & organisation
Lasse Halma
070-945 08 21
lars.halma@sisu.o.se

Arena Vänersborg
Sara Johansson
0521-722028
sara.johansson04@vanersborg.se

Vänersborgsfrågor
Stefan Leijon
070-162 03 62
stefan.leijon@vanersborg.se

Press-och media
Stellan Edström
0707-428899
stellan.edstrom@outlook.com